Board of Directors

Mike Bibo

President 

Michael Bibo          
LTC Support Services, LLC                        
285 S. Farnham
Galesburg, IL 61401                                       
Phone: 309-368-1672
Fax: 309-343-7778

mbibo@LTCsupport.net​ 

Lisa Winnett

Vice President

Lisa Winnett         
Achievement Unlimited, Inc.                         
285 S. Farnham
Galesburg, IL 61401                   
Phone: 217-248-3561
Fax: 217-245-8444
lwinnett@ddhomes.net 

Lisa Winnett

Secretary / Treasurer

Janine P. Schoen
Alden Management Services, Inc.  
4200 West Peterson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: 773-286-3883
Fax: 773-286-2150
janine.schoen@thealdennetwork.com

Lisa Winnett

At-Large Representative

Blake Stahl
Apostolic Christian LifePoints 
2073 Veterans Road
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-266-9781
Fax: 309-266-9468
BStahl@aclifepoints.org

Pat McDonagh

CILA or HCBW Rep

MIchael Brave
Clinton Manor Living Center
300 E. Illinois Street / PO Box 19
New Baden, IL 62265
Phone: 618-588-2066
mbrave@clintonmanorlivingcenter.com

 
Melissa Franque

Medically Complex for the Developmentally Disabled
MC/DD Rep 

Melissa Francque    
Exceptional Care and Training Center
2601 Woodlawn Rd.
Sterling, IL 61081-4151                                
Phone: 815-626-5820
Fax: 815-626-5822
melissa@ectc1.com

Gunjan Patel

Medically Complex for the Developmentally Disabled
MC/DD Rep

Gunjan Patel
Marklund Children's Home/Bloomingdale
164 S. Prairie Ave.
Bloomingdale, IL  60108-1626
Phone: 630-529-2871
Fax: 630-529-3266
gpatel@marklund.org

Crystal Streitmatter

CILA or HCBW Rep

Crystal Streitmatter
Apolstolic Christian LifePoints
2125 Veterans Rd.
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-226-9781
Fax: 309-266-9468
cstreitmatter@aclifepoints.org

Crystal Streitmatter

At-Large Representative

Ben Strong           
Frances House, Inc.
200 N. Locust Street, Ste. D.
Sterling, IL  61081                                       
Phone: 815-535-0762
bstrong@ddhomes.net 

Crystal Streitmatter

ICF/DD Rep

Larry Manson          
Progressive Housing, Inc.
20180 Governors Drive, Ste. 300
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
Phone: 708-283-1530

Fax: 708-283-2416
larrym@phidd.org 

Crystal Streitmatter

ICF/DD Rep

Nicki Palmer           
Patterson House
307 E. Jefferson
Sullivan, IL 61951
Phone: 217-728-4357
Fax: 
217-728-2017
carlinvilleestates@yahoo.com